Leroy Smart - Jah Loves Everyone
Format LP
Label Burning Sounds
Catalogue Number BSRLP933
Year 2018
Genre Reggae

Leroy Smart

Jah Loves Everyone (LP / 2018)

Burning Sounds (BSRLP933)

1978's Jah loves Everyone was recorded at Channel One studio, the riddims were far more stripped down, giving the entire set a more militant feel than its predecessors. This is evident from the opening track, No Love for Jah, which boasts a spare, dubby version of Yabby You's indeed all Conquering Lion.


Contact us about this record.


A1 No Love For Jah
A2 Have Got To Go
A3 Life Is Not Easy
A4 Jah Loves Everyone
A5 Darling You're Mean To Me
B1 It's Impossible
B2 Maria
B3 Mirror Mirror
B4 World Of Hatred
B5 Judge No Man